Upcoming Events

Add to My Calendar

Executive Committee elections and Constitutional referendum 2017


On 23 November 2017, the Returning Officer certified the following official results:

  • Referendum: passed
  • President: Conor Bacon
  • Secretary: Edward Everett
  • Junior Treasurer: Alejandro Rodriguez-Pardo Montblanch
  • Junior Member of Council and Governing Body: Charlotte Payne
  • Chair: Ronan Marron
  • Social Secretaries: Alex Hobday, Maja Klimaschewski, Cecily Manson, and Luise Scheidt
  • Welfare Officer: Georgia Cook
  • Academic Affairs Officer: Craig Lambert
  • International Students’ Officer: Api Hasthanasombat
  • Women's Officer: Sophia Cooke
  • LGBT+ Officer: Nina Lutz
  • Equality Officer: Samantha Braver
  • Sports & Societies Officer: Zack Case
  • Computing Officer: Filip Gökstorp

The full results, including vote counts, can be viewed here.

Congratulations to the winning candidates, and many thanks to all those who participated.