Executive Committee by-elections Long Vac 2016


On 1 July 2016, the Returning Officer certified the following official results:

  • Chair: Jasper Montana
  • Academic Affairs Officer: Elizabeth Walsh
  • International Students' Officer: Xiao Chen

The full results, including vote counts, can be viewed here.

Congratulations to the winning candidates, and many thanks to all those who participated.